LEARN

    & PLAY

Working to build the

foundations for amazing

futures for little ones.

Asset 15@4x-8.png

Click on the icon for an application form

20TH Ann. Tile.png
Asset 19@4x-8.png
JOIN US

Wonder.

Learning.

Playing.

Asset 8@4x-8.png

REGISTRATION FORM
FOR PRE SCHOOL

Asset 2@4x-8.png
Asset 1@4x-8.png

If you would like to Register your Child at our Pre School please download and complete a registration form and email it to info@dittonchurchpreschool.org

PLEASE NOTE- The admissions team meet in January to look at offering spaces for the following academic year, so please aim to apply by 31st December 2021 if your child is due to start in 2022/23

WAITING LIST

 

We are fully booked for next academic year 2021/2022. We do operate a waiting list so please contact us if you would like to add your child to the waiting list.

Asset 5@4x-8.png
Asset 16@4x-8.png

COVID RISK ASSESSSMENT

Please see our latest covid risk assessment plan

 

THIS WEEK

Week- 10 October 2021

This week we are talking about autumn. 

We have an Autumn interest table. The Rising Stars are sharing news in small group circle time.

THIS TERM'S TOPIC

Autumn and settling in

This term we are focussing on settling in the children. Some are new to the setting and some have moved up to the Rising Stars

SNACKS

Wrap, ham and cucumber

Milk or water

Banana.png
grape.png
Cracker.png
Apple.png
Cucumber.png
Raisins.png
 

TERM DATES 2021-2022

Asset 13@4x-8.png

Term 1

Fri 3rd Sept – Fri 22nd Oct

Term 2

Mon 1st Nov – Fri 17th Dec

Term 3

Wed 5th Jan – Fri 11th Feb

Term 4

Mon 21st Feb – Fri 1st Apr

Term 5

Tue 19th April – Fri 27th May

Term 6

Mon 6th Jun – Wed 20th Jul

 

New children taster visits

Thursday 2nd September 2021

 

Staff Development Day

Tuesday 4th Jan 2022

Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May 2022

Staff Development Day

Thursday 21st  July 2022

Heading 2

NEWS

Asset 17@4x-8.png

BLOG

We have been planning for some events to celebrate our 20th year.The children are invited to bring in spare 20p's so that we can fit them on to a collage and raise some money for our garden project see here

Thank you for the 20p pieces received so far!  The total to date is £135.60 

We received this lovely gift from one of our Summer leavers.

Smiley
Asset 11@4x-8.png
Asset 10@4x-8.png

SUPPORT YOUR CHILD'S HEALTH, WELLBEING AND LEARNING

 These links are both useful and fun.

Asset 15@4x-8.png
govuk.png
govuk.png
Hungry_Little_Minds_colour_logo._PNG.png
Tiny happy people.png
national-literacy-trust-logo.jpg